RSS

Skywatch

02 Sep

It’s been a couple of weeks since I posted a Sky pic, I must admit that i’m missing the time I spend browsing all those images that get posted every week!…….

Well, work has settled down a little after the annual shut down and I have found my camera!…. just in time as it seems this week has been a sky watchers dream, all those golden sunrise/sunsets, shame I seemed to be on the road every time I saw one!…….:(

This morning I decided to take the camera with me, and although I was half an hour late arriving at my first job I hope you agree that it was worth it!……:))

    “Misty Morning”

To view wonderful Sky Pics just click here

 
10 Comments

Posted by on September 2, 2010 in photography

 

Tags: , , , , ,

10 responses to “Skywatch

  1. photographyfree4all

    September 2, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    Well worth it as long as it didn’t create any problems at work! Great shot!

     
  2. Sylvia Kirkwood

    September 2, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    What gorgeous skies and fantastic captures! I do love the colors! What a wonderful way to start the day! Happy SWF! Hope you have a terrific weekend!

    Sylvia

     
  3. EG Wow, Canada

    September 2, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    What a lovely way to start the day. 🙂

     
  4. joo

    September 2, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    I definitely agree – the photos are fabulous!
    Happy weekend to you:)

     
  5. Lyndsey

    September 2, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    Fantastic photos! Yes, it was well worth it. I love that morning mist, when everything is just waking up. Stunning!

     
  6. carolyUSA

    September 3, 2010 at 2:01 am

    I love these! I have the same colors in my sky this week! Beautiful!

     
  7. ladyfi

    September 3, 2010 at 3:48 am

    What gorgeous misty skies. Stunning!

     
  8. luna miranda

    September 3, 2010 at 4:48 am

    ohh, the first photo is a dream! what beautiful photos–i’m glad you stopped and captured these.

     
  9. Bram

    September 3, 2010 at 6:40 am

    Beautiful SkyWatch photos

    Happy SWF! Have a nice weekend,

    Regards, Bram

    My SkyWatch on WordPress

    Seen on Sky Watch Friday

     
  10. Gemma@Greyscale

    September 4, 2010 at 4:11 am

    A beautiful mystery of colour in these skies!

     

Leave a Reply

 
