RSS

Misty Mornings

19 Apr

This week has seen me unexpectedly busy, I would like to thank whoever is responsible for me being “Freshly Pressed” and of course all those who have visited and indeed commented, however, this has left me wanting to reply to more than ten times the number of bloggers that I normally respond to and I therefore offer no apology for the following series of pics that I have pulled out of the archive to save time!……..

Quite apart from the above reason I do actually love misty morning pictures and have been unable to capture any recently due to our poor cloudy conditions!…….

(the last two are HDR & worth a click to see full size!)

Have a Happy Weekend!………:)

 
11 Comments

Posted by on April 19, 2012 in photography

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Misty Mornings

  1. The Hook

    April 19, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Gorgeous shots!

     
  2. H2O by Joanna

    April 19, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    Beautiful, those misty mornings, I actually don’t like the mist that much, but for photography it is awazing! lovely shots

     
  3. Ellie at Emerald Pie

    April 19, 2012 at 8:03 pm

    Once again, fantastic photos. Looking forward to seeing more.

     
  4. smackedpentax

    April 19, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    astonishing photographs…

     
  5. poojycat

    April 19, 2012 at 9:20 pm

    beautiful shots!

     
  6. Dounia

    April 19, 2012 at 9:56 pm

    Wow, these photos are gorgeous. The scenery is truly breathtaking – the photos make me wish I was there!

     
    • Andy

      April 19, 2012 at 10:26 pm

      The pain is I AM there, but is raining!…..:(

       
  7. Pieces of Sunshine

    April 19, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    Each one of these is amazing Andy. You have many great photos in your archives.

     
  8. ephye

    April 20, 2012 at 10:34 am

    being a nature lover am awwed by the pictures. which camera do you use?

     
    • Andy

      April 20, 2012 at 5:17 pm

      Hi, Thanks for your comment, I use a Nikon D300….:)

       
  9. Jim Cantwell

    April 20, 2012 at 2:42 pm

    Great photos, I like to get up early and see the misty mornings myself its quite beautiful

     

Leave a Reply

 
